CONTACT
BT CAPITAL PARTNERS S.A.
Cluj-Napoca, Str. Constantin Brancusi nr. 74-76
tel: (40)374-778033, (40)264-431747, fax:(40)264-431718
mobil: (40)722-818474, (40)744-438959
DEPARTAMENT BT-TRADE - Internet Trading
Email: bt-trade@btcapitalpartners.ro

AGENTII BT CAPITAL PARTNERS S.A.
Localitate Adresa E-mail
Persoana de contact
Telefon
Alba-Iulia Str. Closca, bl. 4 ABCDEF, ap. 55, jud. Alba alba-iulia@btcapitalpartners.ro
Alina Iurian
            0258-830.861
Arad B-dul Revolutiei nr. 43-43A, parter,(in cadrul BT), jud. Arad arad@btcapitalpartners.ro
Gianin Sicoe
            0257-250.810
Bacau Str. 9 Mai, nr. 24, parter, jud. Bacau bacau@btcapitalpartners.ro
Apostica Nicoleta
            0234-522.981
Brasov B-dul Eroilor nr. 17, et. 1, jud. Brasov brasov@btcapitalpartners.ro
Anca Gavrila
            0374-778.048
Bucuresti sector 1, B-dul Ion Ionescu de la Brad nr. 1A, et. 4, Clădirea „Băneasa Airport Tower” bucuresti@btcapitalpartners.ro
Vlad Pintilie
            021-269.20.24
Constanta B-dul Tomis, nr. 138, bl. TD1A (in cadrul BT), jud. Constanta constanta@btcapitalpartners.ro
Nicolae Voicu
            0241-613.244
Iasi str. Palat nr. 3C, mezanin ,(in cadrul BT), jud. Iasi iasi@btcapitalpartners.ro
Marius Lazar
            0232-244.414
Pitesti str. Griviţei, bl. B16, parter, (in cadrul BT) jud. Argeş pitesti@btcapitalpartners.ro
Adriana Istrate
            0232-244.414
Sibiu Str. Zaharia Boiu, nr. 20A, jud. Sibiu sibiu@btcapitalpartners.ro
Rodica Mitrea
            0269-213.764
Targoviste Str. Revolutiei, Bl. C6, Et. 1, Ap. 19, (in cadrul BT), jud. Dambovita targoviste@btcapitalpartners.ro
Stefan Nicola
            0245-217.105
Timisoara Str. Voltaire, nr.1 si Carusso, nr.2 (in cadrul BT), jud. Timis timisoara@btcapitalpartners.ro
Nicoleta Giurchita
            0256-244.561